Featured Builders

Reflection Pointe is a community of custom homes. The Architectural Control Committee (ACC) is proud to present a number of Featured Builders whose reputation, commitment to quality and full understanding of the vision for Reflection Ponte has earned the right to be a part of our community. Potential residents should contact these builders directly to discuss their home needs and desires. The ACC is open to lot owners using other builders so long as they meet the qualifications spelled out in Article 8 of the Architectural Guidelines. The ACC, with the assistance of a licensed architect who is a property owner in Reflection Pointe, will thoroughly review and must approve all building plans.

Gabriel Richards Construction, LLC
Contact: Kasey Gabriel
(704) 248-8119
kaseyg@gabrielrichards.com
www.gabrielrichards.com

Knotts Builders
Contact: Terry Knotts and /or Michael Knotts
(704) 542-5486
TerryK@knottsdevelopment.net
MichaelK@knottsdevelopment.net
http://knottsbuilders.net

Ruth Builders, Inc.
Contact: Aaron Ruth
(803) 518-7345
aaron@ruthbuilders.com
www.ruthbuilders.com

Vaughn Construction & Renovation
Contact: Ryan Vaughn
(704) 825‐7429
ryan@vaughncustomhomes.com
www.VaughnCustomHomes.com

Yeary Homes
Contact: Sean Yeary
(704) 267-0011
sean@yearyhomes.com
www.yearyhomes.com