Featured Builders

The Reflection Point Covenants, Conditions, and Requirements (CCRs) dictate that the ACC provide a list of Featured Builders and that owners must contract only with a Featured Builder to construct their home. The current list of Featured Builders (FBL) is provided below. Neither the ACC nor the HOA Board of Directors endorses or make any representation regarding the performance of these builders. Rather, the list indicates these builders have successfully constructed homes in Reflection Pointe and are qualified to build additional homes if owners choose to employ them. Owners may propose other builders to the ACC for consideration to be added to the FBL as outlined in article 8 of the Guidelines.  The ACC, with the assistance of a licensed architect who is a property owner in Reflection Pointe, will thoroughly review and must approve all Featured Builder applicants.

OWNERS ARE CAUTIONED NOT TO ENTER INTO A CONTRACT WITH A BUILDER NOT YET ON THE FEATURED BUILDER LIST.

Arcadia Homes
Contact: Jeremy Schumacher
(704) 704-297-9282
jschumacher@arcadiahomesinc.com
https://www.arcadiahomesinc.com

Beacon Builders
Contact: Eric Gutt
(704) 309-1834
eric@beaconbuilders.com
https://www.beaconbuilders.com/

Gabriel Richards Homes
Contact: Kasey Gabriel
(704) 241-7920
kaseyg@gabrielrichards.com
www.gabrielrichards.com

Knotts Builders
Contact: Terry Knotts and /or Michael Knotts
(704) 542-5486
TerryK@knottsdevelopment.net
MichaelK@knottsdevelopment.net
http://knottsbuilders.net

Ruth Builders
Contact: Aaron Ruth
803-518-7345
Aaron@ruthbuilders.com
https://ruthbuilders.com

Yeary Homes
Contact: Sean Yeary
(704) 267-0011
david@yearyhomes.com
sean@yearyhomes.com
www.yearyhomes.com